Funding the dream

BUSINESS LOANS

FUNDING THE DREAM

Whether you need a short-term business loan or an open-ended line of credit, you have unexpected growth or unforeseen expenses, we have a loan that works. You can talk with a business banking lender right in your community, who can help you make the decisions that make things possible.

Business Loans That Work For You.

Our flexible options and fast response help to save you money, time and worry. In turn, your business will be provided with the competitive advantage the right business loan and lender gives you. Contact any of our lenders to start the conversation, and stop wondering how you will get to the next level.

  • Working Capital Loans
  • Machinery & Equipment Loans
  • Inventory Loans
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • Agricultural Loans
  • Municipal Loans
  • Commercial Building Loans
  • Multi-Family Apartment Loans
  • Land Development Loans
  • Construction Loans

Contact Your Local Lender Today.

Travis Moore

NMLS# 612816
Branch: Biloxi
1830 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS 39532
Call: 228-594-6913
Email: travis.moore@thecitizensbank.bank

Patrick Ricci

NMLS# 759263
Branch: Biloxi
1830 Popps Ferry RD
Biloxi, MS 39532
Call: 228-594-6913
Email: patrick.ricci@thecitizensbank.bank

Brandon Sherwood

NMLS# 1135035
Branch: Biloxi Cedar Lake
1830 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS 39532
Call: 228-594-6913
Email: brandon.sherwood@thecitizensbank.bank

Billy Cook

NMLS# 612751
Branch: Carthage
301 West Main Street
Carthage, MS 39051
Call: 601-267-4525
Email: billy.cook@thecitizensbank.bank

Mike Shelby

NMLS# 612791
Branch: Collinsville
9065 Collinsville Road
Collinsville, MS 39325
Call: 601-626-7608
Email: mike.shelby@thecitizensbank.bank

Reggie Moore

NMLS# 255475
Branch: DeKalb and Scooba
176 Main Avenue
DeKalb, MS 39328
Call: 601-743-2115
Email: reggie.moore@thecitizensbank.bank

George A. Gammon

NMLS# 498510
Branch: Flowood
5419 Hwy. 25 North, Suite Q
Flowood, MS 39232
Call: 601-992-7688
Email: george.gammon@thecitizensbank.bank

Reagan Bridley

NMLS# 1415400
Branch: Gulfport
12008 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
Call: 228-831-3535
Email: reagan.bridley@thecitizensbank.bank

Chad Hill

NMLS# 701756
Branch: Hattiesburg
6222 Highway 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Call: 601-264-4425
Email: chad.hill@thecitizensbank.bank

Bruce Lee

NMLS# 612764
Branch: Louisville
100 East Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339
Call: 662-773-6261
Email: bruce.lee@thecitizensbank.bank

Teresa Patterson

NMLS# 433205
Branch: Kosciusko
775 North Jackson Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Call: 662-289-4356
Email: teresa.patterson@thecitizensbank.bank

James V. Hines

NMLS# 498515
Branch: Meridian Broadmoor
5015 Hwy 493
Meridian, MS 39305
Call: 601-581-1541
Email: james.hines@thecitizensbank.bank

Melissa Ceasar

NMLS# 1481766
Branch: Ocean Springs
2702 Bienville Boulevard
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Call: 228-875-3933
Email: melissa.ceasar@thecitizensbank.bank

Brad Grayson

NMLS# 1106523
Branch: Ocean Springs
2702 Bienville Boulevard
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Call: 228-875-3933
Email: brad.grayson@thecitizensbank.bank

Marion Boyd

Oxford Loan Production Office
304 Enterprise Drive, Suite A
Oxford, MS 38655
Call: 662-550-4029
Email: marion.boyd@thecitizensbank.bank

Amber Thomas

NMLS# 1229380
Branch: Pascagoula
1519 Jackson Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567
Call: 228-762-3330
Email: amber.thomas@thecitizensbank.bank

Theresa Jenkins

NMLS# 1870007
Branch: Pascagoula
1519 Jackson Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567
Call: 228-762-3330
Email: theresa.jenkins@thecitizensbank.bank

Sam Mars

NMLS# 1365369
Branch: Philadelphia Main
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601-389-3315
Email: sam.mars@thecitizensbank.bank

Bob Posey

NMLS# 612752
Branch: Philadelphia Main
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601-389-3316
Email: bob.posey@thecitizensbank.bank

Brad Copeland

NMLS# 612762
Branch: Philadelphia Eastside
599 East Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601-656-4976
Email: brad.copeland@thecitizensbank.bank

Mike Chandler

NMLS# 612789
Branch: Philadelphia Westside
912 West Beacon Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601-389-3312
Email: mchandler@thecitizensbank.bank

Connie Comans

NMLS# 612774
Branch: Sebastopol
24 Pine Street
Sebastopol, MS 39359
Call: 601-625-7447
Email: connie.comans@thecitizensbank.bank

Rhonda Edmonson

NMLS# 612799
Branch: Starkville
201 Hwy 12 West
Starkville, MS 39759
Call: 662-323-1420
Email: rhonda.edmonson@thecitizensbank.bank

 

 

 

 

BACK TO THE CITIZENS BANK X

The Citizens Bank

Third Party Site Disclaimer

By accessing the noted link you will be leaving The Citizens Bank's website and entering a website hosted by another party. The Citizens Bank has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of The Citizens Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of The Citizens Bank.

DECLINE ACCEPT