Funding the dream

BUSINESS LOANS

FUNDING THE DREAM

Whether you need a short-term business loan or an open-ended line of credit, you have unexpected growth or unforeseen expenses, we have a loan that works. You can talk with a business banking lender right in your community, who can help you make the decisions that make things possible.

Business Loans That Work For You.

Our flexible options and fast response help to save you money, time and worry. In turn, your business will be provided with the competitive advantage the right business loan and lender gives you. Contact any of our lenders to start the conversation, and stop wondering how you will get to the next level.

  • Working Capital Loans
  • Machinery & Equipment Loans
  • Inventory Loans
  • Business Acquisition Loans
  • Agricultural Loans
  • Municipal Loans
  • Commercial Building Loans
  • Multi-Family Apartment Loans
  • Land Development Loans
  • Construction Loans

Contact Your Local Lender Today.

Archie Anderson
Branch: Philadelphia Main Office
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.389.3315
Email: aanderson@tcbphila.com

Mike Chandler
Branch: Philadelphia Main Office
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.389.3312
Email: mchandler@tcbphila.com

Randy Cheatham
Branch: Philadelphia Main Office
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.389.3314
Email: rcheatham@tcbphila.com

Bob Posey
Branch: Philadelphia Main Office
521 Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.389.3316
Email: bposey@tcbphila.com

Brad Copeland
Branch: Eastside Branch Office
599 East Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.656.4976
Email: bcopeland@tcbphila.com

Tommy Jackson
Branch: Westside Branch Office
912 West Beacon Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Call: 601.656.4978
Email: tjackson@tcbphila.com

Mike Brooks
Branch: Carthage Branch Office
301 West Main Street
Carthage, MS 39051
Call: 601.267.4525
Email: mbrooks@tcbphila.com

Billy Cook
Branch: Carthage Branch Office
301 West Main Street
Carthage, MS 39051
Call: 601.267.4525
Email: bcook@tcbphila.com

Connie Comans
Branch: Sebastopol Branch Office
24 Pine Street
Sebastopol, MS 39359
Call: 601.625.7447
Email: ccomans@tcbphila.com

Steve Potts
Branch: Kosciusko Branch Office
775 North Jackson Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
Call: 662.289.4356
Email: spotts@tcbphila.com

Reggie Moore
Branch: DeKalb and Scooba Branch Office
176 Main Avenue
DeKalb, MS 39328
Call: 601.743.2115
Email: rmoore@tcbphila.com

Charles Young
Branch: Eastgate Branch Office
1825 Hwy 39 North
Meridian, MS 39301
Call: 601.693.8367
Email: cyoung@tcbphila.com

Justin Branstetter
Branch: Broadmoor Branch Office
5015 Hwy 493
Meridian, MS 39305
Call: 601.581.1541
Email: jbranstetter@tcbphila.com

Camp Keith
Branch: Decatur Branch Office
15330 Hwy 15 South
Decatur, MS 39327
Call: 601.635.2321
Email: tkeith@tcbphila.com

Richard Latham
Branch: Forest Branch Office
247 Woodland Drive North
Forest, MS 39074
Call: 601.469.3424
Email: rlathem@tcbphila.com

Bruce Lee
Branch: Louisville Branch Office
100 East Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339
Call: 662.773.6261
Email: blee@tcbphila.com

Mike Shelby
Branch: Collinsville Branch Office
9065 Collinsville Road
Collinsville, MS 39325
Call: 601.626.7608
Email: mshelby@tcbphila.com

Travis Moore
Branch: Hattiesburg Branch Office
6222 Highway 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Call: 601.264.4425
Email: tbmoore@tcbphila.com

Brandon Sherwood
Biloxi Cedar Lake
1765 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS 39532
Call: 228.594.6913
Email: bsherwood@tcbphila.com

Blake Walker
Branch: Hattiesburg Branch Office
6222 Highway 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Call: 601.264.4425
Email: bwalker@tcbphila.com

BACK TO THE CITIZENS BANK X

The Citizens Bank

Third Party Site Disclaimer

By accessing the noted link you will be leaving The Citizens Bank's website and entering a website hosted by another party. The Citizens Bank has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of The Citizens Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of The Citizens Bank.

DECLINE ACCEPT